New England Chapter 9
John A. Barnes  (MOH)
173d Airborne Association
Chapter Officers:
President:  Peter Klausner
Vice President:  Al Champeau
Secretary: Dennis Hill
Treasurer:  Bill Maloney
Sgt At Arms:  Mike Gilbert
VSO:   Joe Armstrong
Chaplain:  Guy Hodgkins
National Officers
President:  Roy Scott
Vice President:  Terry Aubrey
Secretary:  Tim Austin
Treasurer:  Jerry Cooper
Sgt at Arms:  Pappy Patchin
VSO:  Bill Reynolds
Chaplain:  Joe Marquez
The Memorial
Problems, broken links or
comments contact:
the webmaster
Guest Book
173rd Wounded Warrior
Lasted updated 2-22-2015